Join the Eau Claire Area Chamber today!
Home of Eau Claire Area Chamber Website
Facebook Twitter

Programs & Services of the Eau Claire Chamber

Photo of Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Leadership Eau Claire™ Alumni

Staying Involved
After successful completion of the Leadership Eau Claire™ program, community organizations receive a directory of graduates listing the individual’s area of interest and expertise. The information is shared with community organizations as they seek volunteers and board and committee appointments. In addition, Leadership Eau Claire™ (LEC) graduates are invited to participate in a variety of networking and educational opportunities sponsored by the LEC Alumni Committee. There are more than 600 LEC alumni. For upcoming LEC Alumni events, please see the Calendar of Events.

Leadership Eau Claire™ Alumni Directory
A directory of Leadership Eau Claire™ Alumni is available to be viewed or printed.  Please contact the Becky Seelen if any changes should be made to information.

LEC "Door" Prize Winners

1991 Richard Kizzier
1992 Sam Stagliano
1993 Erin Dzimiela
1994 Jeff Staads
1995 Diane Spinucci
1996 Laura Talley
1997 Penny Hinz
1998 Pat Markin
1999 Larry Zorn
2000 Mahlon Peterson
2002 Christine Geissler
2004 John Leary & Judy Berthiaume
2005 Patrick Redman & Suzie Slota
2006 Bruce Fuerbringer
2007 Sara Antonson
2008 Pam Haller
2009 Jackie Pavelski
2010 Tim Olson
2011 Charity Speich

Leadership Eau Claire