Join the Eau Claire Area Chamber today!
Home of Eau Claire Area Chamber Website
Facebook Twitter

Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Photo of Eau Claire, Wisconsin

The Eau Claire Area Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Faye Deich

Dave Johnson

Tim Benedict

Paul Kohler

Faye Deich
Sacred Heart Hospital
Board Chair

Dave Johnson
E.O. Johnson Office Technologies
  Chair Elect

Tim Benedict
Benedict Refrigeration

Paul Kohler
Charter Bank Eau Claire
Past Chair

Bill Hilgedick Terry McHugh Laura Talley

Mark Faanes
EC Educational Foundation Chair

Bill Hilgedick
Edward Jones
Vice Chair

  Terry McHugh
WEAU 13 News
Vice Chair

Laura Talley
BMO Harris Bank 
Vice Chair


Board of Directors

Scott Biederman Mark Degner Jim Fey Zach Halmstad

Scott Biederman
Phillips Medisize

Mark Degner
U.S. Bank

Jim Fey
Student Transit - Eau Claire, Inc


Zach Halmstad
JAMF Software

Anne Hargrave-Thomas Diane Hoadley Scott Hoffmann  Bob Krause

Anne Hargrave-Thomas
Oakleaf Surgical Hospital

Diane Hoadley
UW-Eau Claire College of Business 

Scott Hoffman
Wisconsin Independent Network, LLC

Bob Krause
Invisible, Inc.

Rick Lambrecht Susan Marcott Nick Meyer Andy Neborak

Rick Lambrecht
AGEM Group

Susan Marcott
Applied Data Consultants

Nick Meyer
Volume One

Andy Neborak
Eau Claire Express Baseball

Ben Rindone Jerry Shea Cyntia Wing-Reed Jan Zander

Ben Rindone
Mayo Clinic Health System

Jerry Shea
Market & Johnson, Inc.

Cynthia Wing-Reed
B-Framed Galleries

Jan Zander
Ayres Associates


  Luke Hanson Linda John  

Luke Hanson
Eau Claire Area Economic Development Corp.

Linda John
Visit Eau Claire