Join the Eau Claire Area Chamber today!
Home of Eau Claire Area Chamber Website
Facebook Twitter

Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Photo of Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Chamber Educational Foundation Board of DIrectors

Logo - CEF


Mark Faanes

Vice President
Tim Olson
Royal Construction

Bob McCoy
Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Bill Kaiser

Board of Directors
Bill Eklund
Sharp Photo & Portrait

Bob Forsberg

Jeff Jones

Marianne Klinkhammer
Gator Garb Promotions

Paul Kohler
Charter Bank Eau Claire

John Mickelson
RB Scott Company

Honorable Lisa Stark

Sue Tietz
McDonough Manufacturing